Becoming a vegetarian is a big "missed steak"?

Hi guys! 
 
Since I've been a vegetarian over a year, I thought why not share a couple of tips, for the best and easiest way to become a full time vegetarian. So here we go! 
 
1. Firstly, you should find a reason for becoming a vegetarian, for example losing weight, stand up against animal cruelty, chose a more healthy lifestyle, etc. 
 
2. Find someone or something that inspire you. Like me for example, I got inspired by a friend. On the other hand, I've always wanted to be a vegetarian, and last summer, I finally made up my mind. I thought "Why not give it a go, I mean, it can't be that hard, can it?"  
 
3. Unless you are addicted to meat, like some people are to nicotine and alcohol, you won't find it hard at all. I promise!  
 
4. You should only try, if you really feel like it. Like I mentioned before, it helps if you have a specific reason for wanting to become a vegetarian. 
 
5. If you feel like trying a vegetarian lifestyle, stop thinking and just go for it!  
 
I will also give you a couple of tips on how you can make really tasty vegetarian food! There will also be videos coming up later! 
 
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här :